Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

Trust Badge
5 out of 5

Maybe i’m fussy but i only purchase AAAAA quality flower. Been a fan of Romulan for quite awhile. True Romulan smell and taste. I’ve seen bigger buds before but CCD came through on the quality of the product. Great buzz and perfect for nite time use. Nice packaging, free gram too. I want MORE!!!

WAYNE C.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

great

Anonymous
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Not a great high, but convenient

Jamie Thompson
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome.. and quick delivery

Jamie Thompson
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

You get a 5 if it was free… cheers it’s still 10%

Ken A.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

You get a 5 if it was free… cheers

Ken A.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

You get a 5 if it was free… cheers

Ken A.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

So tasty, awesome worky buzz.

Matthew R.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Looks and stinks nice, haven’t smoked it yet

Matthew R.
April 6, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice mild buzz, definitely not too heavy.

Matthew R.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

awesome

kathy jardine
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

awesome

kathy jardine
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Found them to do the job

Karen B.
April 6, 2020
3 out of 5

Just good

Francis Simard
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
April 6, 2020
2 out of 5

only last about 15 min.

Wayne Ozano
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

just the right power.

Wayne Ozano
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

like the tast.

Wayne Ozano
April 6, 2020
1 out of 5

Buds were extremely dry and stale. Not happy.

Denise
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Great flavour. Well worth the money!

Denise
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Great product! Will definitely order more.

Denise
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved them

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Very tasty

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Works great

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Love these things

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
2 out of 5

This only had taste and smell but did nothing for me.

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Great day time nice and mellow

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Absolutely the best

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Great product

Andrea
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Great product

Andrea
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

So yummy

Anonymous
April 5, 2020
1 out of 5

Did nothing for us. Was givin a coupon for 30$ off next order

Jeff P.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Outstanding! Love that I can use oil or shatter with this gem!

Lynne
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it! The taste is awesome.

Lynne
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Great taste and a nice experience.

Erin C.
April 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Great taste and a nice experience

Erin C.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5

My new favourite. Bought one just to try and ordered 5 more a few days later. Amazing for both pain management and just having a really, really good day.

Deidre A.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5

I wish they had more active THC per piece, but the gummies taste great and they do the trick! Good for headaches and sleepless nights.

Deidre A.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Good strain for daytime. the sativa makes me feel productive while the indica makes me feel relaxed.

Deidre A.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good

David Austin
April 4, 2020
1 out of 5

They all taste the same. No terps

David Austin
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5

Not the original

Peppe Napuri
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Nice high , but again can not give a 5 because of the price.

Brian Borle
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Product is great just priced to high

Brian Borle
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5

A four just because I think the price is a little high

Brian Borle
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Great taste and pleasant high!

Jeff Bardeau
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Jeff Bardeau
April 4, 2020