Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

CCD CusRev Reviews Page

5 out of 5

I've been waiting for lollipops for quite a while and I'm delighted to see them making an appearance. The flavors are very pleasant. They seem small, just marble-sized, really, but it's just perfect to help me sleep.

Theresa N.
June 19, 2021
5 out of 5

Mon préféré, jour ou soir. Soirée entre amis, télé, gaming ... il est parfait 👌

Annick
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Bien équilibré, bon goût 👌

Annick
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Belle découverte, excellent goût et parfait pour une soirée entre amis!

Annick
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5

Pretty strong... Not my favorite but does the job

David
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Mellow

David
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Awesome

David
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

good

Grant Patriquin
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

great

Grant Patriquin
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

love them

Grant Patriquin
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

great product

Grant Patriquin
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

Good smoke

Anonymous
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5

I love this one might order soon again same

Rolland Towedo
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Found good as expected.

Kamal T.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5

Smooth.. good stuff

Oscar
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5

Enlighten and elevate tasted delicious with honey if you have the chance

Oscar
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Great taste

Gabriel F.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Love it for the daytime

Gabriel F.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Lasts a very long time and dose the job lol.

Jeremy H.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Serious shit

Mary ann Whalen
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Haven't tried yet

Mary ann Whalen
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

We like

Mary ann Whalen
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Yum

Mary ann Whalen
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Would love some sugar free candy, or made with stevia

Mary ann Whalen
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Heavy in a good way.

Terry L.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5

Love these....

Terry L.
June 17, 2021
4 out of 5

A little pricey, but worth it. Very good smoke

Terry L.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Small and light, fast charging!

Jill
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Love this bud

Anonymous
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5

yummy

Ken Atkinson
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5

ok

Ken Atkinson
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5

yup

Ken Atkinson
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5

yummy

Ken Atkinson
June 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Good but dry

John K.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5

My wife favourite

John K.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5

Good taste good high

John K.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5

provides a tolerable high, it would be great when out with friends. the only downside is it doesn't last very long and the pen gets clogged easily, but usually when cold.

G P.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5

A great intense high that usually takes 45-60 min to kick in

G P.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Good stock

Steve Tremblay
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Loved these, I have a hard time falling asleep, took 2 at night and was passed out within 30 mins. It's a life saver

Charles F.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Was awesome. My wife uses this in order to get a great night's Sleep.

Charles F.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Great

Anonymous
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Great

Anonymous
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Wonderful

Anonymous
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5

My preferred Indica

Anonymous
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5

All time favorite strain

Anonymous
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
June 12, 2021