Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

CCD CusRev Reviews Page

5 out of 5

Thank you

Priscilla Tuglavina
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5

Works ok but don’t love the flavour

Anonymous
April 22, 2021
2 out of 5

Not as effective as others and texture is super hard to break down feel like I might lose a tooth they’re a bit too chewy

Anonymous
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5

Taste amazing and always delivers a good punch

Anonymous
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5

Vrmnt le orange dream etait excellent

Steve Carmichael
April 22, 2021
3 out of 5

Belle buds , effets 6 /10 , senteur 7 /10 , un petit peu plus fort serais parfait , bon weed tout de meme pour ( daily )

Steve Carmichael
April 22, 2021
4 out of 5

Toujours un classique a commander bon buzz bon prix belle qualité

Steve Carmichael
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5

Great bud

Eric C.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Great experience

Eric C.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

My all time favorite

Wendy Worts
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Love the energy and subtle glow this gives. Doesn’t invite munchies at all just a good feeling, pain free

Anonymous
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5

Nice flavour but wears odd rather quickly. A decent enough hybrid

Anonymous
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

great for pain

Grant Patriquin
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5

helped with sleep

Grant Patriquin
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

love the flavour

Grant Patriquin
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Good

Veronica Feltz
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Pretty good

Veronica Feltz
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Good

Veronica Feltz
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

I have not tried these yet but my son loved them and order more!

Julie
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

These even taste good! But dont have more than one at a time…

Julie
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5

First time trying this. Good vibes.

Vivek
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

yummy & a good product!

Vivek
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Strong flavor and a good experience.

Vivek
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5

Divide them as needed

Anonymous
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

I only wish they were even more potent then they already are but that’s just the Covid unemployment talking…

Derek
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

I ordered wrong strength – they are tasty treats so I would recommend trying half a piece on your first sitting.

Anonymous
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Great taste and potent

Anonymous
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

As per description

Anonymous
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

I now sleep like a baby.

Anonymous
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Excellent products

Denis L.
April 21, 2021
2 out of 5

This was disappointing – pretty weak and short lived.

David
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

This could be my new favorite strain, uplifting and strong, but you can still function.

David
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Haven’t tried but buds look nice

David
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5

Another great product that helps me to chill after work

Thomas P.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5

Love this product as well for a small cube it seems to be pretty potent

Thomas P.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5

Love the product I use it to help with my sleep

Thomas P.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5

I have tried a lot of over the counter products to try and relieve my pain but none have work as good as this product. I so like the product that I purchased 6 when they came back in stock, then I saw that they were selling so fast that I bought another 2 as they were showing as the last. I hope they continue to restock as I have already used one up and have given 3 away to my kids.

Thomas P.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5

Clear packaging

Craig
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5

Super

Anonymous
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5

Haven’t tried yet

Anonymous
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5

.

Anonymous
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5

Fantastic product. Consistent, potent and excellent pricing.

Anonymous
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5

good.

Anonymous
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5

All good

George Thomas (Tom)
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Still reviewing

George Thomas (Tom)
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Delicious. No weed aftertaste.

Peter M.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Tasty and nice smooth feeling.

Steve H.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Another great item.

Steve H.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Nice flavour and good results.

Steve H.
April 15, 2021