Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

Trust Badge
5 out of 5

Tastes good

Claudio C.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Tastes good

Claudio C.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Tastes good

Claudio C.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Tastes good

Claudio C.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Good smoke

Christian
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Goodsmoke

Christian
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Good smoke

Christian
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Good

Guylaine Belair
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Good

Guylaine Belair
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5

Good

Guylaine Belair
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5

Excellent stone, I ordered another ounce right away.

Doug Johnson
January 14, 2021
2 out of 5

Buzz is fine but it taste awful…

s t.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Good hit and tasty 👅👍 recommended

John K.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5

My girl 👧 love ❤️ it

John K.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5

I like it in oil decide to try it again with my vaporizer on herbs 4 stars 👍

John K.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Very good buzz! Only no jack herer😞my favourite

John K.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5

Space cookies not bad enough to get 🐝😆 need to keeping on stock

John K.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Great product for light users

Mona A.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

👍👍👍

Mona A.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Great product

Mona A.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Favourite 👍

Mona A.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Great product

Mona A.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Highly recommend to all of my close friends

Rian
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5

Great flavour. I wish it had lasted a bit longer but it was great!

Rian
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5

I forgot these don’t work with all vape pens😕

Melanie
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Great as always

Melanie
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

great taste, very convenient

Gary
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Good stock

Steve Tremblay
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5

Product is as advertised.

Maret
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Gentle and excellent for keeping its charge.

Maret
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5

Need to understand dosages/absorption with each product – hoping for more consistency in future.

Maret
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5

Okay but sometimes harsh. Had problems with my first pen (cartridge), but issue revolved. Product not 100% reliable.

Maret
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5

Expensive and ordinary

Francis Daigle
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5

Bit dry

Francis Daigle
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5

Great taste

Francis Daigle
January 13, 2021
2 out of 5

Bouche quand il est froid

Francis Daigle
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5

i love this product. occasionally there is a bath with too much peppermint but it still tastes better than any other oils i’ve tried

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5

delicious but so expensive

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

love this – so fast

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5

i think this actually helps!

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

tastes great

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

good crumbly taste

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

very relaxing!

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

smooth and easy

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

good quality & price

Anonymous
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

First time purchase…we did not “hulk out” but we sure laughed and laughed for the first time in a long time. Giddy like a couple of teenagers (we’re in our 60s) and made the tension melt away. A bit of the munchies but the best is the good night’s sleep.

Andrea M.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

Giddyup! Love this strain for the heavy, couch locking effects that really, we all need some days. Great for COVID 19 lockdown binging and a good night’s sleep. If you have stress, anxiety or tension this is a great tool for the box.

Andrea M.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5

It’s a rare strain that comes around not often enough. Although it’s listed at AAA, it knocks the anxiety right out of me. It’s like a warm fuzzy blanket that cuddles your weary anxiety ridden mind after one bowl. It’s a smooth smoke with a slight “blue” taste.

Andrea M.
January 13, 2021