Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

Trust Badge
5 out of 5

All good

Anonymous
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5

All good

Anonymous
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5

All good

Anonymous
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5

Tasty

Anonymous
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5

One of the better strains. Very good taste

Anonymous
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Good taste

Anonymous
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5

Very good

Anonymous
April 9, 2020
1 out of 5

I have this product before with no issues however this batch was very weak and I am skeptical that is had 200mg of THC.

Krista
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Product great as usual.

Krista
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Very good Tasting gummies work very well

neil
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5

Some buds had stock that could have been trimmed better

Barry
April 9, 2020
3 out of 5

Only gets a 3 because the flavors of both kinds I bought were great (a cherry kind and a cola bottle kind) but they would take a very long time to kick in, up to 4 hours some times! Not really ideal when it starts working right before i want to go to sleep. More than a few times I took a gummy and never ended up feeling anything…. I also will not buy these again, or recommend as I can find better gummies elsewhere.

Jeremy
April 9, 2020
1 out of 5

Bought the Strawberry cough vape and would not buy it again. I would consider myself a light weight as I get stoned fairly easily but would sometimes not even feel a thing after taking a pull. This pen also ran out after only two weeks of using. I would only average about 4 tokes per day, so I figured it would last at least a month. I have experienced far superior disposable vape pens for the same price, or even cheaper, that would last longer and were much more potent. I would not recommend this vape pen!

Jeremy
April 9, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent

judy b.
April 9, 2020
1 out of 5

Tastes like menthol, and is not mixed well or separating inside pod

Anonymous
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5

As expected

Anonymous
April 8, 2020
2 out of 5

Questionable quality, would not buy again

Anonymous
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5

Tasty

Anonymous
April 8, 2020
3 out of 5

Have not tried yet

Anonymous
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5

sign on delivery was not done on my last two orders

mark robert
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5

very good

william s.
April 8, 2020
2 out of 5

Was hoping these would help me sleep. So far no luck!

Janis
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5

I’m very pleased with CCD I was hesitant about buying online. Shipping was awesome, ordered on Sunday and delivered on Wednesday morning. Will be buying again for sure!

kendrajoncas
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5

This stuff is Amazing, I’ve tried 3 so far and my fav was definitely the creamsicle one! Will be purchasing again

Anonymous
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Sangyun Shin
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5

Great products and quality

David B.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Well worth the money, one of the best vape pens I’ve used

Wendell
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

flavour is awesome

Wendell
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Feeling gnarly

Jake
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Tasty, smells good, great nug size

Jake
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5

I’m using them as a sleep aid. They do work.

Pat S.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

This stuff is strong and good!! I love the after taste of pineapple, it literally tastes like you ate a piece of pineapple!

KEELY M.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5

It’s good weed, but I found it took alot to get high and then the high didnt last very long after I did get high.

KEELY M.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

This one is my favorite the high kicks in right away and its mellowing for me, it pair great with playing video game or a moive

KEELY M.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

I love the high I get from smoking this strain, it’s nice.

KEELY M.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved it.

Rebecca G.
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5

The plastic they use to package is hard to get the product off.

Rebecca G.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent

Chris Boyadjian
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Very yummy and effective

Michelle V.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Very yummy and effective

Michelle V.
April 7, 2020
1 out of 5

Probably some of the worst weed I’ve had in a while

Anonymous
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Smooth, delicious

Anonymous
April 7, 2020
4 out of 5

Pretty good

Melissa K.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5

Maybe i’m fussy but i only purchase AAAAA quality flower. Been a fan of Romulan for quite awhile. True Romulan smell and taste. I’ve seen bigger buds before but CCD came through on the quality of the product. Great buzz and perfect for nite time use. Nice packaging, free gram too. I want MORE!!!

WAYNE C.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

great

Anonymous
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

Not a great high, but convenient

Jamie Thompson
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome.. and quick delivery

Jamie Thompson
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

You get a 5 if it was free… cheers it’s still 10%

Ken A.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

You get a 5 if it was free… cheers

Ken A.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5

You get a 5 if it was free… cheers

Ken A.
April 6, 2020