Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

Trust Badge
4 out of 5

Personal favourite

Austin Hayward
June 2, 2020
2 out of 5

Over priced

Austin Hayward
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5

Decent

Austin Hayward
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5

great

Anonymous
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5

pretty good

Anonymous
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5

pretty good!

Anonymous
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Excellent quality

Shelley Eaton
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Husband loves these

Shelley Eaton
June 1, 2020
4 out of 5

Good quality

Shelley Eaton
June 1, 2020
3 out of 5

Very good flavour

Shelley Eaton
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Brennan T.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Brennan T.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5

Good

Brennan T.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5

Good

Brennan T.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5

Really nice

Dave
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Meh, was ok would smoke it again but wouldn’t buy it

Kent Taylor
May 30, 2020
5 out of 5

Nice taste good smoke

Kent Taylor
May 30, 2020
4 out of 5

Good taste smooth

Vivian
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Good!

Anonymous
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

These are probably my favourite edible i’ve tried. Nice smooth high but still able to function. I also like that they are nice and small.

Anonymous
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Love these, they are very mellow and smooth and I like that they are a small bite. Flavour isn’t great, but it helps that it is quite small.

Anonymous
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5

Great flavors. Not a huge fan of the raspberry but the other 2 were amazing.

Andrew T.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

good ass brownie

Andrew T.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5

This is a good product but not great. I will try something different next time.

Andrew T.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Delicious candy and a great price.

Andrew T.
May 29, 2020
5 out of 5

Fabulous for on the go. Already received my second order

Sherry B.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Ok

Sherry B.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Have already recieved another order

Sherry B.
May 28, 2020
2 out of 5

They tasted horrible. Got little to no effect from them

Sherry B.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Enjoyed the taste

Sherman Beal
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it

Kala
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Love bob best vape pen I have tried so far

Kala
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

A nice, strong high that’s perfect for watching movies and hanging out.

Anonymous
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

A sustaining, mellow high that’s great for engaging in activities.

Anonymous
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved the range of flavours that deviated from regular candy flavours.

Anonymous
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Great tasting olive oil that can drizzled onto anything.

Anonymous
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Good

Anonymous
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Wow sa gel en sale

Maxime Laframboise
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

pleasant

m
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

This product really helps my Dad with his arthritis pain.

Tiffany G.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Best wake, bake, and go!

Tiffany G.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5

Lovely

Tiffany G.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5

Great product, will buy again

connor
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Great night time high, quality bud!

Charles
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

I loved it can’t wait to my new order comes in. Very clean and smooth. Had Death Star and lemon haze.

Erika H.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Really relaxing and for the afternoon and evening.

Erika H.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

It’s great for a morning wake and bake.

Erika H.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

U guys did a great job

Jason
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5

Taste like regular candy! But they do the job like no other.

Anonymous
May 27, 2020