Customer Reviews & Testimonials

We at Canada Cannabis Dispensary take customer satisfaction very seriously.

We are passionate about what we do and deeply care about our customers. If you’re not happy with your order, please contact us and we’ll do whatever we can to make it right. We’ve instructed our customer care team to go above and beyond to make sure you’re 100% satisfied with your order. Our goal is to make every customer become a lifelong loyal customer.

Thanks to our customers, we have a near perfect 5-star rating and are one of the best reviewed sites in the industry.

Trust Badge
5 out of 5

I loved it

Anonymous
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5

I loved these also I’ll be ordering more today

julian cook
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5

love love love it even more

julian cook
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5

love it

julian cook
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5

Was great cause keep trying new strands and I’m not let down yet

Alannah S.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Loved it

Alannah S.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Awesome stuff

Geraldine Ballantyne
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

This was also good

Geraldine Ballantyne
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

😊

Lisa
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Love it

Lisa
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Great flavours, Great price. Love them.

Trevor K.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Justine Tuglavina
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Expected more

Justine Tuglavina
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Good

Justine Tuglavina
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

It’s a creeper. Great taste and smell. Super mellow high, it’s euphoric but also low key. Great daytime weed, it keeps your energy up and keeps you active. The crash is non existent and doesn’t make you sluggish! This one is my favourite!

Colton D.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

The high is fantastic! Hits you right away and lasts for hours! Taste is not great and it’s a little harsher than others I’ve tried but it’s worth it for the buzz!

Colton D.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Excellent taste! High doesn’t last that long but it is a creeper and the high is great!

Colton D.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5

Nice smell and taste, mellow high.

Colton D.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

Amazing Bud!

Trinity K.
August 4, 2020
2 out of 5

Dispendieuse pour la durée

Maude Plante
August 4, 2020
2 out of 5

Par 2 reprises les cartouches se vide et elle coules bout de la pipe (la où on fume) donc j’en ai dans la bouche je recommande pas ses cartouche refil car le goût est juteux et ne dure vraiment pas longtemps ….

Maude Plante
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Not a lot of flavor on the ones I got but got what I wanted

Debra W.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

Smelled pine like and taste but nice sized buds

Debra W.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5

limited supply

Laura
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

limited supply

Laura
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

best you have

Laura
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

nice tin

Laura
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5

I loved it, Great daytime bud. The aroma when you bust it up is just amazing.

tara
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5

A good relaxation strain!

Leanne MacDonald
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

I really enjoy these and I will order again

Scott
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

These are perfect size and good taste

Scott
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Great-tasting

Claudio C.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Definitely can’t put them in your pocket. Mine broke after I put it in my pocket and sat down. Didn’t realize it cracked until I lit the pen and the cartridge crumbled. Lol lesson learned!

Michelle
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Love love love this! Relaxes me so much!

Michelle
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

🙂

Sandra R.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

My favourite brand 🙂

Sandra R.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Haven’t tried yet…

Sandra R.
August 3, 2020
1 out of 5

Awful stuff! Tastes like burnt rubber!

Gordon McAllister
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

smooth and upbeat

david
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Great candy

Maria K.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Mello good day smoke

Taylor Ouimet
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Favourite

Taylor Ouimet
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Great stuff

Taylor Ouimet
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Love the flavour but finding it gets clogged easily

Taylor Ouimet
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Yummy my go to day gummies

Taylor Ouimet
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Best

Julie
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5

Good

Julie
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5

Not as energetic as I thought

Julie
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

These are good as well..

Jessica
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5

Delicious quick high

Jessica
August 3, 2020